internal_encoding", "UTF-8 Healing Through Chakras Melbourne| Chakra Healing Australia

Healing Through Chakras


Chakras are considered as the entry gates of the aura. In your physical body, there resides a spiritual body that contains chakras. It’s a centre of energy found in your body. Marina Dee is a famous Psychic Reader that also provides healing and balancing through Chakras. Chakras ensure a person's physical and spiritual functions and Marina Dee helps to balance these chakras to heal your problems.

Unblocking, Balancing & Realigning Chakras

Although there are hundreds of chakras in our body we will only introduce the eight major chakras below:

The Crown Chakra

The crown chakra is situated at the top of our head. This chakra governs part of the spinal cord, the stem of the brain, the pain center of the brain and part of the nerves.

The Third Eye Chakra

The Brow or third eye chakra is situated in the middle of our forehead. This chakra governs the pituitary glands, the skull, eyes, the brain and the nervous system. It also governs our senses, like sight, smell, taste and touch.

The Throat Chakra

The throat chakra is situated in the neck area of the body. This chakra governs the throat, thyroid, mouth, teeth, tongue, and jaw. The problems that we may experience on this level are sore throats, over and under active thyroids that can lead to a lack of energy and vitality, as well as continuing problems being overweight or underweight.

The Heart Chakra

The heart chakra is situated in and around the heart area of our physical body. This one organ controls many other parts throughout our body. This chakra is often referred to as the main center or control panel for our body.

The Solar (Plexus) Chakra

The solar chakra controls our will, our personal power. It is also responsible for our upper intestines and upper back and spine. . . They say our true wisdom comes from the healthy workings of this chakra. It brings us our strength, our courage and our will to succeed, achieve and survive. The solar chakra, when functioning negatively can cause a person to be very fearful. They may suffer from a low self-esteem. They may also have very little self-worth. They may allow others to push them around and control them. A person may become very indecisive, fearing to make any decisions or commitments to anyone or anything.

Navel or The Sacral Chakra

The sacral chakra is the energy center that controls your passions, your sexual needs, the abundance that you allow into your life for fulfillment of your desires. It also controls the bodies' organs like your lower sexual organs, your bladder, bowel and lower intestine. This center is where you fund your creativity on the physical level.When functioning properly - you become open, expressive, creative and spontaneous.

The Base Chakra

The base chakra is the energy center that controls our energy levels, our connection to the earth and our ambitions.The base chakra is positioned at the base of the spine, near the top of the legs. On a physical level this chakra governs the back, legs, hips, feet, spine and the circulation of the blood. When functioning negatively, this chakra causes aches, strains and loss of mobility to these organs.

Foot chakra

The foot chakra is located under the balls of your feet. This is a chakra protects you with stability, control and grounds you to the earth.When this chakra does not function properly you will feel unearthed, not stable and unbalanced.

World Renowned Medium Australian Clairvoyant Psychic Reader & Healer